View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of SR22

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cirrus SR-22 (piston-single) (SR22) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N375CDSR22Norfolk Intl ()Thu 01:42PM EST
N887LFSR22Near Indian Springs, NVThu 10:42AM PST
N805RPSR22Camarillo ()Van Nuys ()Thu 10:40AM PSTThu 10:57AM PST00:17
N763CSR22Piedmont Triad Intl ()Thu 01:40PM EST
N283DDSR22Blue Grass ()Thu 01:40PM EST
N1880SR22Conroe/North Houston Rgnl ()Northwest Arkansas Ntl ()Thu 12:39PM CSTThu 02:45PM CST02:03
N802SRSR22Chino ()Thu 10:39AM PST
N469HSR22Grand Forks Intl ()Thu 12:39PM CST
N518MDSR22Mount Pleasant Rgnl ()Thu 12:39PM CST
N529PVSR22Gulfport-Biloxi Intl ()Destin Exec ()Thu 12:38PM CSTThu 01:26PM CST00:51
N845DMSR22Near Divinopolis, Minas GeraisThu 03:38PM -03
N995WBSR22Greater Kankakee ()Thu 12:37PM CST
N587ATSR22Indianapolis Exec ()Thu 01:37PM EST
N941CSSR22Northwest Florida Beaches Intl ()Dekalb-Peachtree ()Thu 12:36PM CSTThu 02:53PM EST01:18
N899JSR22Leesburg Intl ()Thu 01:35PM EST
N944HCSR22George M Bryan ()Paulding Northwest Atlanta ()Thu 12:35PM CSTThu 02:43PM EST01:09
N972JBSR22Smyrna ()Thu 12:34PM CST
N567RSR22Lebanon Springfield-George Hoerter Fld ()Thu 01:34PM EST
HPK56SR22Norwood Meml ()Thu 01:33PM EST
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss